Church Women United in Greater Dayton (Ohio) Officers and Committees (2022 – 2023)

* Elected Officers and **Officers Appointed by President

Board meetings	Fourth Tuesdays in August, September, October, February, April, and May	
Executive Committee	June, August, and January	
Celebrations	World Community Day, May Friendship Day, Human Rights Celebration	
Other	December Celebration of pastoral staff members; Emma Murray Prayer Breakfast	

Officers:	
*President	Jerralyn Wood
*Vice-President	Margaret Hunt
*Secretary	Gail Penney
*Treasurer	Judith S. Philpot
Department Chairpersons and Committee	es
*Ecumenical Celebrations	
Department Chair	Martha Mundell
Denominational Secretaries	(See separate list.)
*Ecumenical Development	
Department Chair	Arlene Mason
Church World Service	Claudia Chapman
Fellowship of the Least Coin	Arlene Mason
UNICEF	Dianna Brigham
Bible Study Leader	Margaret Hunt
*Ecumenical Action	
Department Chair	Linda Ginter-Brown
Mercy Manor – CEO	Barbara Hudson-Banner
Mercy Manor – CWU Rep.	Pam Walker

Standing Committee Chairpersons			
*Committee on Finance	Cecelia Long		
*Committee on Nominations	Cecelia Long		
Nomination Members			
**Committee on Communications	Martha Shields		
Newsletter Editor	Carol McDougal		
Publicity: Website Chairperson	Martha Shields		
Membership	Martha Shields		
**Enabling Services	Ermaline Davis		
Reservations Committee	Joyce Callahan, Evelyn Harrison,		
Reservations Committee	Barbara Hayden, Ermaline Davis		
**Parliamentarian	Deb Dunlop		
**Historian	Claudia Chapman		
Key Women	(See separate list.)		
Awards	TBA		
Other:			
CWU / Ohio President	Bennie J. Williams-Roper		
CWU / East Central Coordinator (Regional)	Norma Borgmann		
CWU / National President	Mira J. Washington		